skip to content

Save drafts

Automatically saved drafts will be stored temporary

When writing an e-mail, the e-mail will be buffered in the “Draft” folder after a certain time frame. Please note that such a draft will only be saved for the duration of the session. The draft will be deleted after log out.

Only explicitly saved drafts will be stored permanently

In order to safe a draft beyond the current session, please use the button „Save as draft“.

Contact
If you have any questions or problems, please contact the RRZK-Helpdesk