Saving draft e-mails
Automatically saved drafts will be stored temporarily
When writing an e-mail, the e-mail will be committed to the “Draft” folder after a certain amount of time. Please note that such a draft will only be saved for the duration of the session. The draft will be deleted when you log out.
Only explicitly saved drafts will be stored permanently
If you would like to resume writing a draft message at a later time, please click the button “Save as draft”. Only drafts saved by explicitly clicking “Save as draft” will be saved beyond the current session.
If you have any questions or problems, please contact the RRZK-Helpdesk